El Museo Cultural de Santa Fe
Showcasing & Promoting Hispanic Arts, Culture & Heritage
El Museo Cultural de Santa Fe
El Museo Cultural de Santa Fe
El Museo Cultural de Santa Fe

El Museo Cultural de Santa Fe

This non-profit organization dedicated to preserving, protecting, and promoting the Hispano art, culture and traditions of Northern New Mexico is organized as a Center of Hispanic Culture and Learning.

El Museo's programs emphasize participation and inclusion of the entire community. Exhibitions and performances are accompanied by workshops, lectures, and support presentations, to promote learnng and educational activities. Its programs nurture and support the arts and cultural education, and underscore the value of economic benefits available through the arts.

Located in the heart of Santa Fe Railyard property, this 31,000 square foot warehouse facility houses galleries, exhibition spaces and a theater. There are ongoing activities plus space is available for rental for events such as our own winter market.

We thank LANB for its ongoing support.
LANB

You are Invited

Whether you enjoy music, plays, art or taking a class — we invite you to come visit El Museo and enjoy one of our many activities.

NOW CELEBRATING OUR 20TH YEAR!!!

CURRENTS 2016

The annual, citywide CURRENTS Festival is coming up. CURRENTS exhibitions and most events are Free to the public. Please note the special hours.

Day Hours
Opening
Fri, Jun 10
6pm - midnight
Sat, Jun 11 12pm - midnight
Sun, Jun 12 12pm - 7pm
Mon, Jun 13 closed
Tue, Jun 14 closed
Wed, Jun 15 12pm - 7pm
Thu, Jun 16 12pm - 7pm
Fri, Jun 17 12pm - 10pm
Sat, Jun 18 12pm - 10pm
Sun, Jun 19 12pm - 7pm
Mon, Jun 20 closed
Tue, Jun 21 closed
Wed, Jun 22 12pm - 7pm
Thu, Jun 23 12pm - 7pm
Fri, Jun 24 12pm - 10pm
Sat, Jun 25 12pm - 10pm
Sun, Jun 26 12pm - 7pm

Hours:

Tuesday - Saturday
1-5PM



Become a member of el Museo Cultural Santa Fe Winter Market and Flea Market
555 Camino de la Familia, Santa Fe, NM 87501 | Phone 505.992.0591 |